Sweetest Surprise-MLTR

I never knew life

Could be like this

Never thought that

I Would be the one

That you would kiss

 

I never knew love

Could be so rough

But now I found

The real thing

I can get enough
The sweetest surprise

Caught me tonight

Right there in your eyes

While I was kissing you

So don’t say that you don’t love

Everything you dreamed of could be here

I used to wish, I used to dream

But now, I’m leaving my heart’s wildest fantasy

So I’ll begin to believe

Because our love is there for everyone to see
The sweetest surprise

Caught me tonight

Right there in your eyes

While I was kissing you

So don’t say that you don’t love

Everything you dreamed of could be here

On and on, there could things never end

On and on, where we never pretend

The sweetest surprise

Caught me tonight

Right there in your eyes

While I was kissing you

So don’t say that you don’t love

Everything you dreamed of could be here.

So don’t say that you don’t love

Everything you dreamed of could be here

completely amazing

Leave a Reply

