Metin Muhibbi

 

Your grief and pain, made my soul weak tonight
Look at my tears
Now, fill the land and the sky
I am all alone
I’m miserable
I feel paralysed
I’m in love
I have no patience and in pain
That walking cypress, the longing of my lover
Now I’m like a pine tree chained to the ground
What can I say about this pain of love
It is not possible to explain
to talk..
Oh doctor find me a balm
Because this pain in heart
is more than the soul withstands
Oh my moon-face lover
I’m in pain because of your love
What can I do
I fell into this problem by myself
What can I do
Oh cruel lover
as Muhibbi in your hands
I’m wailing from morning till night
Until the doomsday…

Leave a Reply

